I’m Perfect for you

I might not be the one who cooks your meals. I might not be the one who cleans up after you. I might not be your better half. But If you want someone to have a night of a hundred records and dance the night away with then baby I’m perfect for you.

 

I might not be the one you give your heart. I might not be the one you kiss goodnight everyday. But if need someone to warm your bed tonight then darling, I’m perfect for you.

 

 

I might not be the one you share your dreams with. I might not be the  girl of your dreams. But If you need a partner in crime, someone to travel the world with then darling I’m perfect for you.

 

I might not be the one who walks down the isle for you. I might not be the one who will say, “I do”. But If you need a safe haven to keep your secrets. If you just need to vent then baby I’m perfect for you.

 

I might not be the one who bears your child. I might not be the one for your future. But in my arms you can always find love.

 

I might not be the one you think about every day and night but when you need not to think then baby I’m perfect for you.

 

5 thoughts on “I’m Perfect for you

Leave a Reply

