I Miss You

image

I miss when you were mine,when we would go out together and just have fun,when we would walk in the night counting stars,we would watch the Sun set. when I was like as at now you would be right by my side never leaving till you were sure am okay or have slept. I miss being kissed goodnight and your  morning texts saying “morning princess”.I miss being appreciated by you . its been four years since I last saw you but I just can’t get you out of my head. Four years since you left, four years is when you kissed me Goodbye.

I miss our late night talks. I miss talking to you when everything is falling apart, you would hold me and give me a forehead kiss. That always fixed everything. I miss talking to you in general.

The other day I called you, It went straight to voicemail. I didn’t leave a message. I was afraid you would think I’m not okay.

Inspired by stray cats.

Leave a Reply

