Irony

One day I was planning a future with someone and now we don’t talk anymore.

One day someone was my 911, my safe place, my whole world, now we don’t Even say hello.

The beginning of the year “I was lookin forward to spending 2016″ with some person and now our roads are way apart.

One day someone was my muse but now they are just a memory.

Once someone was my best friend, we don’t even have things to talk about when we hangout.

Then there was someone I never thought they could ever be anything to me but now they are my muse, my safe place, my Haven and 911.

Sometimes I’m sad, sometimes I’m excited, sometimes I’m relaxed, sometimes I’m tensed. I don’t think have been happy because I don’t know what happiness is anyway.

I finally admit, nothing in this life is permanent. Take the risks, get through the day. One day at a time or you could be me, one cup of coffee at a time.

Take your chances, fall in love, accumulate wealth, live like a Gypsy, start your own reality show, go to law school, do whatever you. After all nothing is promised. Its here and now.

Until next time friends!

Just another rumble.

Leave a Reply

