There are days I want to soak myself in memories till it all goes bad
Then there are days I want them to be washed away.

There are days I crave your touch and your arms feel like home.
Then there are days the memory or thought of you make me wanna through up.

There are days the fates are in control and we all lack power or control over things around us .
Then there are days the gods are in control and we have freewill in spades.

Basically there are sunny days and rainy days.
There are bright days and gloomy days.
Then there’s you and me, we shouldn’t have existed in the same universe (past, present or future).

Just another rumble.

Leave a Reply

