If You Let Me Love You

image

“I see the demons in your heart and the hell you live in, if you let me I will raise heaven in my heart for you..”

If you let me love you, I will give you all of me. I will walk barefoot through broken glass, if that means saving you. I will make a deal with the devil just so I can set your soul free. I will go to war for you, I will slay all those demons in the hell you live in. I will stay underwater with you. I will go to hell, fight the devil and come back with your soul. I will even swap my wrretched soul for yours.

If you let me love you, and your heart breaks, we can use mine for two. My heart will beat for you, and when you go, I will count the heartbeats till your return. I’m gonna love you like I’m gonna loose yoy, I’m gonna kiss you every time like it’s the last. I’m gonna call for heavens just to make you happy and if saving you means raising hell, I definetly will.

If you let me love you,  I’m gonna love you the only way I know how to love, give. I’m gonna give you everything you ask for and everything you don’t. I spell L.O.V.E =G.I.V.E. I will give and give and give, until my supplies run dry, and even then I will still give what’s left, when everything is over I will find a way to get something to give. I will give you everything that I was,everything that I’m, and everything that I will become. I will give you my past, my present and my future. I will lay down my life for you. I will share with you the very line of my existence, my blood.

If you let me love, our love will be conditional, all you have to do is let me in. Show me your demons, I have mine too. I fight them alone but sometimes we hangout and drink tea together. You don’t have to battle your demons alone, I’m here. You don’t have to live in that hell alone, not anymore. We could merge our demons, After all, two is better than one. I can take on the world with one hand as long as you are holding the other. If you let me, we will slay your demons together.

Leave a Reply

