Untitled

image

Sometimes when we are touching I can’t even hear my thoughts. Part of me thinks that’s dangerous, part of me knows it dangerous.

Sometimes when we are kissing I can’t feel my legs. Part of me thinks that’s dangerous part of me knows it’s dangerous.

Sometimes when we are holding hands I feel like I’m invincible. Part of me thinks that’s dangerous, part of me knows it’s dangerous.

Sometimes when we are talking I feel like I’m floating. Part of me thinks that’s dangerous, part of me knows its dangerous.

You might choose not to stay, and that’s what scares me the most.

Losing you is going to hurt, for sure

Leave a Reply

