Two Different Women, One Great Friendship

​You inspire me to be a better

person.

When I dream, you applaud.

When I cry, you listen.

You find the right tools and

Provide the knowledge to use them.

I feel closer to you than to anyone.

I can tell you anything and you can

do the same.

We think alike in a lot of ways, that’s why you are my best friend.

I hold you close to my heart, closer

than anyone.

I think of you when I’m about to

make a decision and laugh-thinking

of what you would say.

I’ve never laughed so much with any other friend in my life. 

Girl, only you and I could find the same things funny. 

Two different women, one great friendship.

Leave a Reply

